Better Than the Movies

Lee y escucha gratis durante 30 días

Better Than the Movies

A partir de 9,99 ‚ā¨ al mes tras el periodo de prueba. Puedes cancelar en cualquier momento.

Better Than the Movies

Lee y escucha gratis durante 30 días

Rel√°jate y busca tu siguiente historia entre cientos de miles de e-books y audiolibros.

A partir de 9,99 ‚ā¨ al mes tras el periodo de prueba. Puedes cancelar en cualquier momento.





Better Than the Movies

4,3 652 puntuación
10 h 30 min
A USA TODAY and New York Times bestseller

Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this ‚Äúsweet and funny‚ÄĚ (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl and her cute yet obnoxious neighbor as they scheme to get her noticed by her untouchable crush.

Perpetual daydreamer Liz Buxbaum gave her heart to Michael a long time ago. But her cool, aloof forever crush never really saw her before he moved away. Now that he‚Äôs back in town, Liz will do whatever it takes to get on his radar‚ÄĒand maybe snag him as a prom date‚ÄĒeven befriend Wes Bennet.

The annoyingly attractive next-door neighbor might seem like a prime candidate for romantic comedy fantasies, but Wes has only been a pain in Liz’s butt since they were kids. Pranks involving frogs and decapitated lawn gnomes do not a potential boyfriend make. Yet, somehow, Wes and Michael are hitting it off, which means Wes is Liz’s in.

But as Liz and Wes scheme to get Liz noticed by Michael so she can have her magical prom moment, she‚Äôs shocked to discover that she likes being around Wes. And as they continue to grow closer, she must reexamine everything she thought she knew about love‚ÄĒand rethink her own ideas of what Happily Ever After should look like.

Better Than the Movies est√° disponible como e-book y audiolibro.

  • Audiolibro

    Publicado : 2021-05-04

    Idioma: Inglés

    Editorial Audiolibro: Simon & Schuster Audio

    ISBN Audiolibro: 9781797127958

  • E-book

    Publicado : 2021-11-04

    Idioma: Inglés

    Editorial E-book: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

    ISBN E-book: 9781534467644

Mostrar m√°s

Lo que a otros les gusta de Nextory

Es fantástico poder escuchar un libro en el tren o en un avión.

AnitaAnita

Es f√°cil de leer y me gusta la posibilidad de cambiar el color del fondo y el tama√Īo de la fuente.

PeterPeter

El servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y el personal amable. Me gusta la selección y el aspecto de la interfaz. La aplicación mejora continuamente.

AnnaAnna

4,3

652 puntuación
  • aurora

    2023-02-12

    I love this. Cute and nice story to read.

  • be.betweenbooks11@gmail.com

    2023-01-17

    This book felt like a GOOD 90's rom com. And I need a Wes Bennett in my life

  • Carmen

    2022-03-29

    so so so cute

Cargar m√°s
Descarga la aplicaci√≥n para escribir una rese√Īa.
img

Te esperan cientos de miles de libros

Lee y escucha a tu antojo. Cambia o cancela nuestra suscripción cuando quieras.

image

Un experiencia fant√°stica

M√°s de 11.000 clientes han dado a Nextory 5 estrellas en la App Store y Google Play.

image

Plantéate un reto

Establece objetivos y sigue tus estadísticas de lectura con el reto de lectura y el diario de lectura.

Libros de Lynn Painter

visa
amex
master
trustly